Board of Directors

CJ Venkataraman – Chair
Vera Whole Health, Chief Digital Officer

Jenni Kim-Tojio – Treasurer
Intellectual Ventures, Director, Project Portfolio Services

Juanita Hudson – Secretary
Renton School District, Staff Specialist/Counseling Assistant

Kory Avaiusini
WideNet Consulting Group, CEO and Managing Partner

Sue Byers
IslandWood, Sr. Project Officer, Urban Grad Program

Vern Chandler
Retired Educator

Randy Dorn
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction, State Superintendent

Ram Dutt
Meylah, CEO & co-founder

Stan Kawamoto
Small Business Consultant

Heidi Keele
Peridime, Principal/Interim CMO

Shawn Lindhorst
Archer Daniels Midland, Commercial Manager

Kathleen Lopp
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction, Retired Director

Justin Montermini
Washington Department of Early Learning, Government and Community Relations Manager

Danielle Quint
Intellectual Ventures, Senior Platform Analyst

Kristin Rhodes
Microsoft, West Region Education General Manager

Clarence Scott
Serve It Healthy Foodservice Consulting Company, President

Jessica Shillander
Public School Employees of Washington,
New Media/Membership Manager

Carol Tagayun
AT&T, External Affairs Director

Susan Webber
Principal, Peak Result Consultants, LLC

Ex Officio Members
Dennis Conger
Wenatchee School District, Director of Career and Technical Education
Dr. Ken Emmil
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Dr. Bill Keim
Washington Association of School Administrators, Executive Director

Tim Probst
WA Employment Security, Director of Workforce Development Initiatives

Scott Seaman
Association of Washington School Principals, Director of Principal Support & High School Programs

JWG Honorary Members

Senator Bruce Dammeier
25Th Legislative District

Representative Larry Haler
8th Legislative District

Senator Steven Hobbs
44th Legislative District

Senator Jim Honeyford
15th Legislative District

Senator Curtis King
14th Legislative District

Marcie Maxwell
Office of Governor Jay Inslee, Retired 

Senator Rosemary McAuliffe
1st Legislative District

Representative Kevin Parker
6th Legislative District

Representative Pat Sullivan
47th Legislative District

Representative James T. Wilcox
2nd Legislative District

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s